Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Wisconsin Spine and Pain

Pain Management serving Waukesha, Green Bay, Sheboygan, West Bend, and Greenfield, WI

507 total reviews

Wisconsin Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 507 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wisconsin Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin D.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Shah is always very patient. He never makes you feel rushed and always makes sure I feel in control of my medical decisions.
Randy O.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Shah is a very thorough doctor and his opinion about how to treat your issues as a patient. He gives you the opportunity to ask questions and what options are available to you to help you. I have highly recommended him to quite a few people.
Robert F.
Submitted 07/01/22
Takes great care of me.. Inovative solutions..extremely knowledgeable..just tell them where it hurts and trust Dr Scarlett to find a solution. Gratitude and Blessings; Rob
Bradley G.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr Jung has been my doctor for the past 5 years and he is amazing.
Stacey S.
Submitted 07/01/22
Excellent care. Questions were addressed and answered quickly.
Ginny B.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr Scarlett was friendly and listened to what I had to say.
Gary O.
Submitted 06/30/22
I felt Dr Scarlett covered everything very well with me and showed complete understanding of my situation.
Janet K.
Submitted 06/29/22
I'm extremely impressed with Dr. Scarlett's knowledge and skill; I feel fortunate to be his patient. In addition, Advanced Nurse Practitioner Christa Scheunemann is knowledgeable, helpful with referrals, and always fair. Finally, support staff is compassionate, friendly, and efficient. Sheboygan is very lucky to have this Clinic.
Kristin S.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Shah and his team are life changing! I live with Osteoarthritis of several joints which is at time’s disabling. Dr. Shah and Mary, his nurse practitioner listen, and are genuinely concerned about me each time I meet with them! The front desk staff are always so polite and willing to help! The only issue I have ever had is with the phone system, but don’t be discouraged as they will get back to you, it may take a couple of days.
Jodi R.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Scarlett is a wonderful and caring doctor. He is very thorough and he listens to his patients. He clearly wants to help. He is one of a kind...I wish all doctors were like him.
Robert E.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very good
Tammi B.
Submitted 06/27/22
Very kind
Cynthia E.
Submitted 06/27/22
I believe Dr Michael Jung to be a very fine doctor who knows his stuff! He listen’s to his patients and explain everything to you! Everyone all the nurse’s are great too! They all work well together and are very nice. Yes I recommend Dr Michael Jung!
Denise G.
Submitted 06/25/22
As always, Dr Scarlett was caring, empathetic, and professional.
John G.
Submitted 06/24/22
Prompt, friendly and results oriented
Robyn C.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Shah is great! He understands how to treat pain with today’s limits and listens to every word you say, no matter how long you’re there. I’m lucky to have found him.
Lori O.
Submitted 06/24/22
Everyone was kind and very competent.
Marilyn W.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Jung listens to your health concerns, explains what he feels would help you the most, and tells you why.
Jessica M.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very. Caring and felt like they did care about there patients definitely recommend Dr.shah and his team
Bonnie L.
Submitted 06/23/22
All staff including Dr. We're very kind, considerate and empathetic, yet professional. Dr. Set up a plan with me to address issues.